Day Nine: A Song You Can Dance Too (November 9, 2014)

Day Nine: A Song You Can Dance Too

When I think about dance, I think about Taylor Swift dancing in her chair at all them Award Shows lol. Actually that, plus my friends who are on a Dance Team. So when I saw this category I knew exactly what song makes me wanna get up and dance when I hear it. Originally I was going to go with the song, “Shake It Off” by Taylor Swift however I feel like that is the obvious choice now a days. So I decided to go with another song that makes me wanna get up and just go CRAZY when it plays. No matter where I am, “I Gotta Feeling” by The Black Eye Peas always gets me moving. I love this song, it is so fun and the part where they get all into it with, “Here we come! Here we go! We gotta rock (rock,rock,rock,rock). Easy come! Easy go! Now we on top (top,top,top,top). Feel the shot! Body rock! Rock it don’t stop (stop,stop,stop,stop). Round and round! Up and down! Around the clock (clock,clock,clock,clock). Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. Friday, Saturday, Saturday to Sunday. Get get get get get with us, You know what we say! Party everyday, Pa pa pa Party every day!” Just really gets me going CRAZY because it is so fun and just makes you wanna scream it at the top of your lungs. I don’t know why, but seriously this song is just so fun and if you don’t get the urge to dance after listening to this song, well then…… I don’t know what will lol

Leave a Reply

