Day 19: A Song From Your Favorite Album (November 19, 2014)

Day 19: A Song From Your Favorite Album

This took me a while, hence why it took me an additional day to write this blog.

I started thinking about what albums have I actually bought, or listened to all the way through without skipping a song. Then it kind of clicked. It is a more recent album, which I do not mind at all by. I love a lot of the older stuff, but this album was just fantastic in my opinion. Gavin DeGraw’s Make a Move album was one of my favorite albums in the past year and I think it was somewhat underrated. The song that I loved the most was, “Need” it was just written really well and there was just something that connected with me that just made me love this song.

Leave a Reply

