Day 25: A Song That Makes You Laugh (November 25, 2014)

Day 25: A Song That Makes You Laugh

This one was a tough one I seriously could not think of any song out there that makes me laugh. So I had to do some research and the more I looked the more harder this became. So I thought back to some of my favorite television shows and so I decided to pick the song “I Am Your Brother” by Renaldo Lapuz from Season 7 of American Idol. For anyone who needs a reminder of this genius track, here a video to help remind y’all: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3PMy_V-A_o

This is just a funny audition and I actually loved it because it was so entertaining and funny lol

Leave a Reply

